Access Keys:

 
 
St Josephs Primary School Carnacavill

Actisport Daily Kids Workouts

Many thanks to Graham Crory of Actisport Newcastle for putting together interactive exercise videos for the children.  A lot of our pupils are missing their weekly sessions after school with Graham so this is the next best thing.

Follow the link below or search Youtube for "Actisports Kids.  All of this can be accessed through an ipad/laptop or your smart TV.

 

Enjoy

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpDrAJKSjIuKimKetQQv_Ug

 

New Football Kit Sponsorship by AJC Group

St Joseph’s are delighted to take delivery of a complete football kit kindly sponsored by local business men Chris and Michael Clarke of The AJC Group.

The school are very thankful to the Clarke brothers for their support not only in this sponsorship deal but for all the support they offer St. Joseph’s through the year.

Pictured are Mr Stephen Knight PE Coordinator, Miss Lorna Mallon kit designer, Chris Clarke AJC Group and Chris McCann Principal.

(Photo Mourne Observer)

 

Stunning Views of Carnacaville

Thank you to Magnetic North Drone Photography for providing such splendid views of our school grounds and stunning surroundings.

 

Subscribe

Latest News

5th Apr 2020
Primary Four - here’s a little reason to smile. 😊 In term two, P4 enjoyed...
 
 
17th Mar 2020
Reception Class love storybooks! On World Book Day everyone entered into the spirit...
 
 
 
12th Mar 2020
We are making our First Penance on Friday 13th March. Our P7 buddies and Mr McGahan have...
 
 
 
12th Mar 2020
The girls and boys in P4 really enjoyed learning about Weather for their topic in...
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Saturday, 11th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Friday, 17th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Saturday, 18th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Monday, 20th April 2020
School reopens Today
Friday, 24th April 2020
P4 Commitment Service CANCELLED (10:00am Mass Our Lady of The Assumption Newcastle)
Friday, 8th May 2020
May Bank Holiday